ILS logo

Message from the Chair, Nicolas Swerdloff

Dear Section Member:

On behalf of the International Law Section of the Florida Bar, it is my pleasure to introduce the Section’s Officers for the 2011-2012 Bar year:

Chair: Nicolas Swerdloff
Treasurer: Peter A. Quinter
Secretary: C. Ryan Reetz
Chair Elect: Richard C. Lorenzo
Immediate Past Chair: Edward M. Mullins

On behalf of the Section, I also want to extend my gratitude to our Immediate Past Chair, Ed Mullins. Ed’s service and dedication to the Section during the past year has been immeasurable. Through his hard work and effort, we are a much stronger Section.