logo

Mr. James M. Meyer, Chair
Harper Meyer Perez Hagen O’Connor & Albert LL
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL  33131-4329
(305) 577-3443
Email:  jmeyer@harpermeyer.com

Ms. Jacqueline Villalba, Chair-Elect
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL  33131-4329
(305) 577-3443
Fax:  (305) 577-5409
Email:  jvillalba@harpermeyer.com

Mr. Richard Montes de Oca, Secretary
175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 1900
Miami, FL  33130-2960
(305) 704-8452
Email:  rmontes@mdopartners.com

Ms. Ana M. Barton, Treasurer
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Ste. 900
Miami, FL  33131-4937
(786) 747-0206
Fax:  (786) 747-0299
Email:  abarton@reedsmith.com

Ms. Cristina Vicens, Vice Treasurer
1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1250
Miami, FL  33131-3123
(305) 372-8282
Email:  cvicens@sequorlaw.com

Ms. Katherine A. Sanoja, CLE Chair
1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2715
Miami, FL  33131-3112
(305) 856-7723
Fax:  (786) 220-8265
Email:  katherine.sanoja@gstllp.com

Ms. Kristin Drecktrah Paz
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 4100
Miami, FL  33131-2362
(305) 379-9138
Fax:  (305) 347-7885
Email:  kpaz@shutts.com

Mr. Fabio Giallanza
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL  33131-5331
(305) 375-0640
Fax:  (305) 375-0708
Email:  fgiallanza@lawjsh.com

Professor Manuel A. Gomez
FIU College of Law
11200 S.W. 8th St. RDB2060
Miami, FL  33199-2516
(305) 348-1158
Email:  magomez@fiu.edu

Ms. Nouvelle L. Gonzalo
4111 N.W. 16th Blvd. Unit 357834
Gainesville, FL  32635-6935
(216) 527-7777
Email:  ngonzalo@gonzalolaw.com

Mr. Jeffrey S. Hagen
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL  33131-4329
(305) 577-3443
Email:  jhagen@harpermeyer.com

Mr. Christopher N. Johnson
333 S.E. 2nd Ave., Ste. 3200
Miami, FL  33131-2191
(305) 416-6880
Fax:  (305) 416-6887
Email:  christopher.johnson@gray-robinson.com

Mr. Grant S. Smith
1 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2250
Miami, FL 33131-1705
(305) 373-6600
Email: gsmith@aballi.com

Mr. Samuel R. Mandelbaum, Permanent Ex-Officio
P.O. Box 3373
2111 W. Swann Ave., Ste. 200
Tampa, FL 33606-2478
(813) 221-0200
Fax: (813) 221-8558
Email: srm@manfitzlaw.com

Mr. Robert J. Becerra, Immediate Past Chair
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131-4329
(305) 375-0112
Email: rbecerra@rjbecerralaw.com

Mr. Adam G. Rabinowitz, BOG Liaison
1776 N. Pine Island Rd., Ste. 102
Plantation, FL 33322-5200
(754) 216-5300
Email: adam@mr-lawyers.com

Mr. Omar K. Ibrahem, Legislative Chair
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131-4329
(786) 502-4837
Email: omar@okilaw.com

Ms. Lauren D. Bengochea
175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 1900
Miami, FL 33130-2960
(305) 704-8452
Email: lbengochea@mdopartners.com

Mr. Phillip A. Buhler
501 W. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4428
(904) 356-1306
Fax: (904) 354-0194
Email: pabuhler@mppkj.com

Ms. Neha S. Dagley
2525 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Ste. 1000
Coral Gables, FL 33134-6046
(305) 445-2500
Email: ndagley@riveromestre.com

Mr. Gary E. Davidson
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 3400
Miami, FL 33131-2122
(305) 375-9220
Fax: (305) 375-8050
Email: gdavidson@diazreus.com

Ms. Susanne Leone
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131-4329
(305) 537-6141
Email: sleone@leonezhgun.com

Mr. Davide Macelloni
4000 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Ste. 800
Coral Gables, FL 33146-1436
(305) 448-7988
Fax: (305) 448-7978
Email: dmacelloni@drbdc-law.com

Ms. Penelope B. Perez-Kelly
390 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 2200
Orlando, FL 32801-1642
(407) 843-2111
Fax: (407) 422-1080
Email: pperezkelly@fisherlawfirm.com

Ms. Laura M. Reich
1801 N.E. 123rd St., Ste. 314
North Miami, FL 33181-2883
(786) 420-6235
Fax: (786) 420-6281
Email: laura@reichrodriguez.com

Ms. Yine Rodríguez Pérez
7026 S.W. 106th Pl.
Miami, FL 33173-1337
(561) 876-3056
Email: yinerp@icloud.com

Ms. Pamella A. Seay
Florida Gulf Coast University
155 Danforth Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33980-2529
(941) 627-1661
Fax: (941) 627-1661
Email: p-seay@usa.net