logo
img
Ms. Jacqueline Villalba

Chair
Harper Meyer LLP

201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Suite 800 Miami, FL 33131

(305) 577-3443
Email: jvillalba@harpermeyer.com

img
Mr. Richard Montes de Oca

Chair-elect
MDO Partners

175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 1900 Miami, FL  33130

(305) 704-8452
Email: rmontes@mdopartners.com

img
Ms. Ana M. Barton

Secretary
Reed Smith LLP

1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Ste. 900 Miami, FL  33131

(786) 747-0206
Email: abarton@reedsmith.com

img
Ms. Cristina Vicens,

Treasurer
Sequor Law, P.A

1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1250 Miami, FL  33131

(305) 372-8282
Email: cvicens@sequorlaw.com

img
Ms. Laura M. Reich

Vice Treasurer
Harper Meyer LLP

201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800 Miami, FL 33131

(305) 577-3443
Email: lreich@harpermeyer.com

img
Mr. James M. Meyer, Chair

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIR
Harper Meyer LLP

201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800 Miami, FL 33131

(305) 577-3443
Email: jmeyer@harpermeyer.com

img
Ms. Katherine A. Sanoja, CLE Chair

1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2715 Miami, FL  33131-3112

(305) 856-7723
Email: katherine.sanoja@gstllp.com

img
Ms. Kristin Drecktrah Paz

200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 4100 Miami, FL  33131-2362

(305) 379-9138
Email: kpaz@shutts.com

img
Mr. Fabio Giallanza

Weiss Serota

200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2700 Miami, FL  33131-5331

(305) 375-0640
Email: fgiallanza@lawjsh.com

img
Professor Manuel A. Gomez

FIU College of Law 11200 S.W. 8th St. RDB2060 Miami, FL  33199-2516

(305) 348-1158
Email: magomez@fiu.edu

img
Ms. Nouvelle L. Gonzalo

4111 N.W. 16th Blvd. Unit 357834 Gainesville, FL  32635-6935

(216) 527-7777
Email: ngonzalo@gonzalolaw.com

img
Mr. Jeffrey S. Hagen

201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800 Miami, FL  33131-4329

(305) 577-3443
Email: jhagen@harpermeyer.com

img
Mr. Christopher N. Johnson

333 S.E. 2nd Ave., Ste. 3200 Miami, FL  33131-2191

(305) 416-6880
Email: christopher.johnson@gray-robinson.com

img
Mr. Grant S. Smith

1 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2250 Miami, FL 33131-1705

(305) 373-6600
Email: gsmith@aballi.com

img
Mr. Samuel R. Mandelbaum, Permanent Ex-Officio

P.O. Box 3373 2111 W. Swann Ave., Ste. 200 Tampa, FL 33606-2478

(813) 221-0200
Email: srm@manfitzlaw.com

img
Mr. Robert J. Becerra, Immediate Past Chair

201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800 Miami, FL 33131-4329

(305) 375-0112
Email: rbecerra@rjbecerralaw.com

img
Mr. Adam G. Rabinowitz, BOG Liaison

1776 N. Pine Island Rd., Ste. 102 Plantation, FL 33322-5200

(754) 216-5300
Email: adam@mr-lawyers.com

img
Mr. Omar K. Ibrahem, Legislative Chair

201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800 Miami, FL 33131-4329

(786) 502-4837
Email: omar@okilaw.com

img
Ms. Lauren D. Bengochea

175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 1900 Miami, FL 33130-2960

(305) 704-8452
Email: lbengochea@mdopartners.com

img
Mr. Phillip A. Buhler

501 W. Bay St. Jacksonville, FL 32202-4428

(904) 356-1306
Email: pabuhler@mppkj.com

img
Ms. Neha S. Dagley

Commercial Litigation Attorney

None

786-505-4735
Email: nehadagley@gmail.com

img
Mr. Gary E. Davidson

100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 3400 Miami, FL 33131-2122

(305) 375-9220
Email: gdavidson@diazreus.com

img
Ms. Susanne Leone

201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800 Miami, FL 33131-4329

(305) 537-6141
Email: sleone@leonezhgun.com

img
Mr. Davide Macelloni

4000 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Ste. 800 Coral Gables, FL 33146-1436

(305) 448-7988
Email: dmacelloni@drbdc-law.com

img
Ms. Penelope B. Perez-Kelly

390 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 2200 Orlando, FL 32801-1642

(407) 843-2111
Email: pperezkelly@fisherlawfirm.com

img
Ms. Yine Rodríguez Pérez

1221 Brickell Avenue, Suite 900 | Miami, FL 33131 | USA

+1.561.876.3056
Email: yine.rodriguezperez@fisherbroyles.com

img
Ms. Pamella A. Seay

Florida Gulf Coast University 155 Danforth Dr. Port Charlotte, FL 33980-2529

(941) 627-1661
Email: p-seay@usa.net