ILS Past Chair Profiles

Peter A. Quinter

2014-15
Peter A. Quinter
GrayRobinson, P.A.
333 S.E. 2nd Avenue
Suite 3200
Miami, Florida 33131
t: 305-416-6960
peter.quinter@gray-robinson.com

Ryan Reetz

2013-14
Ryan Reetz
Partner Bryan Cave LLP
200 S. Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, Fl 33131
t: 786-322-7370 ryan.reetz@bryancave.com

richard lorenzo

2012-13
Richard C. Lorenzo
Hogan Lovells US LLP
200 South Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 400
Miami, FL 33131 USA
t: 305 459 6500
f: 305 459 6550
richard.lorenzo@hoganlovells.com

swerdloff_nicholas

2011-12
Nicolas Swerdloff
Hughes Hubbard & Reed LLP
201 South Biscayne Blvd.
Suite 2500
Miami, FL 33131
t: 305-379-5571
f: 305-371-8759
swerdlof@hugheshubbard.com

Ed_Mullins

2010-11
Ed Mullins
Astigarraga Davis
Mullins & Grossman, P.A.
701 Brickell Ave., 16th FL
Miami, FL 33131
t: 305-372-8282 x.229
f: 305-372-8202
emullins@astidavis.com

Corrales_Francisco

2009-10
Francisco A. Corrales
Silverberg & Weiss, P.A.
2665 Executive Park Dr.,
Ste. 2
Weston, FL 33331-3652
t: 954-384-0998
f: 954-384-5390
fcorrales@pkslegal.com
www.pkslegal.com

Brock McClane

2008-9
J. Brock McClane
McClane Tessitore
215 E. Livingston Street
Orlando, FL 32801
United States
t: 407-872-0600 x101
f: 407-872-1227
t: 407-402-9935
jbm@mcclanepa.com

Ed_Davis

2007-8
Edward Harrison Davis, Jr.
Astigarraga Davis Mullins & Grossman, P.A.
701 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1650
Miami, FL 33131-2847
p: 305-372-8282
f: 305-372-8202
edavis@astidavis.com

Francesca_Russo

2006-7
Francesca Russo-Di Staulo
Kluger Peretz Kaplan
and Berlin Pl.
201 S. Biscayne Blvd.
17th Floor
Miami, FL 33131-4325
p: 305-379-9000
f: 305-379-3428
fdistaulo@kpkb.com

John_Rooney

2005-6
John Henry Rooney, Jr.
Shutts & Bowen, LLP
201 S. Biscayne Blvd.
Miami, FL 33131-4332
t: 305-358-6300
f: 305-347-7883
jrooney@shutts-law.com

Lucious_Smejda

2004-5
Lucius Smejda
Smejda & Associates, P.A.
150 S.E. 2nd Street,
Suite 2222 B
Miami, FL 33131
t: 305-358-9995
f: 305-358-9997
lex1usa@aol.com

David_Willig

2003-04
David S. Willig
David S Willig Chartered
2837 SW 3rd Ave
Miami, FL 33129-2316
t: 305-860-1881
f: 305-860-1882
InterLawLink@aol.com

Larry_Gore

2002-03
Laurence Douglas Gore
Gore Bell & Goldberg, P.A.
2400 E. Commercial Blvd., Suite 709
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33308-4033
t: 954-493-7400
f: 954-493-7770
gorel@email.msn.com

Tony_Santos

2001-02
Jose A. Santos
Concepcion, Rojas &
Santos, LLP
220 Alhambra Circle
Suite 350
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5174
t: 305-446-4000
f: 205-446-7764
tsantos@concepcionrojas.com

Todd_Kocourek

2000-01
Todd G. Kocourek
1242 N. Duval Street
Tallahassee, FL 32303-6115
t: 850-222-5198
f: 850-222-7284
todd@attglobal.net

Tom_Raleigh

1999-00
Thomas L Raleigh III
Akerman Senterfitt & Eidson
PO Box 231
Orlando, FL 32802-0231
t: 407-843-7860
f: 407-843-6610
traleigh@akerman.com

Jana_Sigars

1998-99
L. Jana Sigars
Sandler Travis & Rosenberg
5200 Blue Lagoon Dr
Suite 600
Miami, FL 33126-7002
t: 305-267-9200
f: 305-267-5155
jsigars@strtrade.com

Ed_Joffe

997-98
Edward Martin Joffe
Sandler Travis Et Al
5200 Blue Lagoon Dr
Suite 600
Miami, FL 33126-7002
t: 305-267-9200
f: 305-267-5155
ejoffe@strtrade.com

Larry_Rifkin

1996-97
Larry Scott Rifkin
1110 Brickell Ave Suite 210
Miami, FL 33131-3134
t: 305-371-2777
f: 305-375-9517
lsrifkin@bellsouth.net

Russ_Carlisle

1995-96
Russell E Carlisle
415 SE 12th St
Ft Lauderdale FL 33316-1901
t: 954-764-4000
f: 954-525-9604
carlislere@aol.com

George_Moore

1994-95
George C J Moore
105 S Narcissus Ave
Suite 812
W Palm Beach FL 33401-5530
t: 561-833-9000
f: 561-833-9990
barrister@veriomail.com

Leonard_Rosenberg

1993-94
Leonard Lee Rosenberg
Sandler Travis & Rosenberg
5200 Blue Lagoon Dr
Suite 600
Miami, FL 33126-7002
t: 305-267-9200
f: 305-267-5155
llr@strtrade.com

Bill_Hill

1992-93
William Hardy Hill, Jr
2106 Sawgrass Village Dr
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
32082-3043
t: 904-285-5576
f: 904-285-5577
Bhillpv@aol.com

Josh_Markus

1991-92
Andrew Joshua Markus
Hughes Hubbard & Reed
201 S Biscayne Blvd, Floor 25
Miami, FL 33131-4325
t: 305-358-1666
f: 305-371-8759
markus@hugheshubbard.com

Maureen_O_Brien

1990-91
Maureen O’Brien
6423 Collins Avenue, Apartment 604
Miami Beach, FL 33141-4640
t: 305-865-4800
f: 305-865-0049

George_Harper

1989-90
George Roderick Harper
Steel Hector & Davis
200 S Biscayne Blvd
Suite 4100
Miami, FL 33131-2310
t: 305-577-7010
f: 305-577-7001
gh1@steelhector.com

Hugh_Turner

1988-89
Hugh Joseph Turner, Jr.
English McCaughan & O’Bryan
PO Box 14098
Ft Lauderdale FL 33302-4098
t: 954-462-3300
f: 954-763-2439
hturner@emolaw.com

Lee_Sandler

1987-88
Gilbert Lee Sandler
Sandler Travis Et Al
5200 Blue Lagoon Dr
Suite 600
Miami, FL 33126-7002
t: 305-267-9200
f: 305-267-5155
lsandler@strtrade.com

Clemente_Vazquez

1986-87
Clemente Luis Vazquez-Bello
Gunster Yoakley Et Al
2 S Biscayne Blvd Suite 3400
Miami, FL 33131-1802
t: 305-376-6000
f: 407-566-1024

Bruce_Cordell_Starling

1985-86
Bruce Cordell Starling
1004 Lancaster Drive
Orlando, FL 32806-2315
t: 407-566-1011
f: 407-566-1024

Ken_Claussen

1984-85
Kenneth Franklin Claussen
4675 Ponce De Leon Blvd Suite 3
Coral Gables, FL 33146-2113
t: 305-666-5222

Thomas_Travis

1983-84
Thomas George Travis
Sandler Travis Et Al
5200 Blue Lagoon Dr Suite 600
Miami, FL 33126-7002
t: 305 267-9200
f: 305 267-5155
ttravis@strtrade.com

Steve_Zack

1982-83
Stephen Neal Zack
Nations Bank Tower Suite 2800
100 SE 2nd St
Miami, FL 33131-2101
t: 305 539-8400

Raul_Valdes_Fauli

1980
International Law
Committee Chair
Raul Valdes-Fauli

Alan_Greer

1978
International Law
Committee Chair
Alan Greer

Robert_Hendry

1977
International Law
Committee Chair
Robert Hendry

Jack_Bierly

1972-73
International Law
Committee Chair
Jack Bierly

Burt_Landy

1967-68
International Law
Committee Chair
Burt Landy