Contact Us





ILS Executive Council (IL874)

Mr. Eduardo Palmer
Chair Eduardo Palmer, P.A.
255 Aragon Ave., Fl. 2
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5059
(305) 476-1100
Fax: (305)476-1300
Email: ep@epalmerlaw.com

 

Mr. Alvin F. Lindsay III, Chair-elect
Hogan Lovells US LLP
600 Brickell Ave., Ste.
2700 Miami, FL 33131-3085
(305)459-6633
Fax: (305)459-6550
Email: alvin.lindsay@hoganlovells.com

 

Mr. Arnoldo B. Lacayo, Secretary
Astigarraga Davis Mullins & Grossman, P.A.
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Fl.
9 Miami, FL 33131-4937
(305)372-8282
Fax: (305)372-8202
Email: alacayo@astidavis.com

 

Mr. Carlos F. Osorio, Treasurer
Aballi Milne Kalil, P.A.
1 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2250
Miami, FL 33131-1705
(305)373-6600
Fax: (305)373-7929
Email: cosorio@aballi.com

 

Mr. Peter A. Quinter Immediate Past Chair
GrayRobinson, P.A.
333 S.E. 2nd Ave., Ste. 3200
Miami, FL 33131-2191
(305)416-6960
Email: peter.quinter@gray-robinson.com

Ms. Leslie J. Lott, Board Liaison
Lott & Fischer, P.L.
355 Alhambra Cir., Ste. 1100
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5076
(305)448-7089
Fax: (305)446-6191
Email: ljlott@lottfischer.com

 

Mr. Phillip A. Buhler
Moseley Prichard Parrish Knight & Jones
501 W. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4428
(904)356-1306
Fax: (904)354-0194
Email: pabuhler@mppkj.com

 

Mr. Gerald B. Cope, Jr.
Akerman, LLP
1 S.E. 3rd Ave., Fl. 25
Miami, FL 33131-1700
(305)982-5622
Fax: (305)374-5095
Email: gerald.cope@akerman.com

 

Mr. Santiago A. Cueto
Cueto Law Group P.L
4000 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Ste. 470
Coral Gables, FL 33146-1432
(305)777-0377
Fax: (305)777-0449
Email: sc@cuetolawgroup.com

 

Mr. Gary E. Davidson
Diaz, Reus & Targ, LLP
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 2600
Miami, FL 33131-2118
(305)375-9220
Fax: (305)375-8050
Email: gdavidson@diazreus.com

 

Prof. Manuel A. Gomez
FIU College of Law
11200 S. W. 8th St. RDB2060
Miami, FL 33199-0001
(305)348-1158
Email: magomez@fiu.edu

Ms. Sharié A. Hudson
Arrastia Capote Partners, LLP
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 4505
Miami, FL 33131-2100
(786)871-5680
Email: sharie@acplegal.com

 

Mr. Christopher N. Johnson
GrayRobinson, P.A.
333 S.E. 2nd Avenue, Suite 3200
Miami, FL 33131
(305)416-6880
Fax: (305)416-6887
Email: christopher.johnson@gray-robinson.com

 

Mr. Luis S. Konski
1395 Brickell Ave., Fl. 14
Miami, FL 33131-3371
(305)789-9200
Fax: (305)728-7573
Email: lkonski@fowler-white.com

 

Mr. Darren R. Latham
115 15th Ave. S., Apt. B
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-6374
(904)742-5210
Email: darrenrlatham@yahoo.com

 

Ms. Mariela M. Malfeld
Watt Tieder Hoffar & Fitzgerald
1200 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1800
Miami, FL 33131-3257
(305)777-3572
Email: mmalfeld@watttieder.com

 

Mr. Samuel R. Mandelbaum
Permanent Ex-Officio Member
Mandelbaum Fitzsimmons,
Hewitt & Cain, P.A.
P.O. Box 3373 Tampa, FL 33601-3373
(813)221-0200
Fax: (813)221-8558
Email: srm@manfitzlaw.com

Mr. James M. Meyer
Harper Meyer Perez Hagen O’Connor & Albert, L.L.
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131-4329
(305)577-3443
Email: jmeyer@harpermeyer.com

 

Ms. Penelope B. Perez-Kelly
Perez-Kelly Law Firm, LLC
2295 S. Hiawassee Rd., Ste. 302
Orlando, FL 32835-8748
(407)392-0755
Fax: (407)392-0733
Email: penelope@perezkellylaw.com

 

Mr. Ricardo H. Puente
Jones Day
600 Brickell Ave., Ste. 3300
Miami, FL 33131-3072
(305)714-9726
Fax: (305)714-9799
Email: rpuente@jonesday.com

 

Ms. Laura M. Reich
Tenzer, PLLC
1001 Brickell Bay Drive, Suite 1812
Miami, Florida 33131
(305) 400-7995
Fax: (305) 400-7993
Email: lreich@tenzer.com

 

Mr. Rafael R. Ribeiro
600 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL 33131-3085
(305)459-6632
Fax: (305)459-6550
Email: rafael.ribeiro@hoganlovells.com

 

Ms. Clarissa A. Rodriguez
Salcedo Attorneys At Law, P.A.
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL 33131-5331
(305)375-0640
Fax: (305)375-0708
Email: crodriguez@lawjsh.com

Ms. Yine Rodríguez Pérez
Hogan Lovells US, LLP
600 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL 33131-3085
(305)459-6500
Email: yine.rodriguezperez@hoganlovells.com

 

Ms. Katherine A. Sanoja
Gomm & Smith
175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 2110
Miami, FL 33130-2962
(305)856-7723
Fax: (786)220-8361
Email: katherine.sanoja@gommsmith.com

 

Ms. Pamella A. Seay
Florida Gulf Coast University
155 Danforth Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33980-2529
(941)627-1661
Fax: (941)627-1661
Email: p-seay@usa.net

 

Ms. Jacqueline Villalba
Rifkin & Fox-Isicoff, P.A.
1110 Brickell Ave., Ste. 210
Miami, FL 33131-3134
(305)371-2777
Fax: (305)375-9517
Email: jvillalba@rifkinfox.com

 

^ top






ILS Ex-Officio Committee (IL875)

6051
Mr. John Charles Bierley
Clark Mueller Bierley P, LLC
102 W. Whiting St., Ste. 302
Tampa, FL 33602-5114
(813)226-1880
Fax: (813)226-1879
Email: jbierley@clarkmueller.com

 

11812
Mr. Russell E. Carlisle
1022 S.E. 12th Way
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316-1351
(954)328-2365
Fax: (954)764-4092
Email: carlislere@aol.com

 

110719
Mr. Kenneth Franklin Claussen
Law Offices of Kenneth F. Claussen
110 Merrick Way Ste 3A
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5236
(305)444-8807
Fax: (305)444-0487
Email: kclausse@bellsouth.net

 

130559
Mr. Francisco Alfonso Corrales
Silverberg & Weiss, P.A.
1290 Weston Rd., Ste. 218
Weston, FL 33326-1909
(954)384-0998
Fax: (954)384-5390
Email: fcorrales@pkslegal.com

 

704539
Mr. Edward Harrison Davis, Jr.
Astigarraga Davis Mullins &
Grossman, P.A.
701 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1650
Miami, FL 33131-2847
(305)372-8282
Fax: (305)372-8202
Email: edavis@astidavis.com


265438
Mr. Laurence Douglas Gore
101 N.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 1500
Ft Lauderdale, FL 33301-1181
(954)493-7400
Fax: (954)493-7770
Email: gorel@msn.com

 

123294
Mr. Alan Graham Greer
North Tower
396 Alhambra Cir., Fl. 14
Miami, FL 33134-5080
(305)373-4000
Fax: (305)373-4099
Email: agreer@richmangreer.com

 

127596
Mr. George Roderick Harper
Harper Meyer, LLP
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131-4329
(305)577-3443
Fax: (305)577-9921
Email: gharper@harpermeyer.com

 

173912
Mr. William Hardy Hill, Jr.
Law Offices of William Hill
2106 Sawgrass Village Dr.
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082-3043
(904)285-5576
Fax: (904)285-5577
Email: bhillpv@aol.com

314242
Mr. Edward Martin Joffe
Joffe & Joffe, LLC
4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 470
Coral Gables, FL 33146-1432
(305)777-0445
Fax: (305)777-0102
Email: ejoffe@joffelaw.net


41389
Mr. Lewis Kapner
Kapner & Kapner, P.A.
250 S. Australian Ave., Ste. 1402
West Palm Beach, FL 33401-5015
(561)655-3000
Fax: (561)655-8899
Email: lewis@lewiskapner.com

 

887341
Mr. Todd Gerard Kocourek
1351 N. Gadsden St.
Tallahassee, FL 32303-5668
(850)222-5198
Fax: (850)222-7284
Email: todd@attglobal.net

 

45274
Mr. Marshall J. Langer
Marshall J. Langer, P.A.
19955 N.E. 38th Ct., Apt. 402
Aventura, FL 33180-3428
(305)792-4626
Fax: (305)792-4631
Email: marshall@mjlanger.com

 

270806
Mr. Samuel Robert Mandelbaum
Mandelbaum Fitzsimmons & Hewitt, P.A.
P.O. Box 3373
Tampa, FL 33601-3373
(813)221-0200
Fax: (813)221-8558
Email: srm@manfitzlaw.com


171279
Mr. Andrew Joshua Markus
Carlton Fields, P.A.
P.O. Box 019101
Miami, FL 33101-9101
(305)530-0050
Fax: (305)530-0055
Email: jmarkus@carltonfields.com

 

777307
Mr. J. Brock McClane
McClane Partners
215 E. Livingston St.
Orlando, FL 32801-1508
(407)872-0600
Fax: (407)872-1227
Email: jbm@mcclanepa.com

 

863920
Mr. Edward Maurice Mullins
Astigarraga Davis Mullins &
Grossman, P.A.
701 Brickell Ave., Fl. 16
Miami, FL 33131-2801
(305)372-8282
Fax: (305)372-8202
Email: emullins@astidavis.com

 

250899
Ms. Maureen O’Brien
6423 Collins Ave., Apt. 404
Miami Beach, FL 33141-4640
(305)865-4800
Fax: (305)865-0049

 

313831
Mr. Thomas L. Raleigh III
Akerman Senterfitt
P.O. Box 231
Orlando, FL 32802-0231
(407)419-8555
Fax: (407)254-4173
Email: tom.raleigh@akerman.com


305987
Mr. Larry Scott Rifkin
1110 Brickell Ave., Ste. 210
Miami, FL 33131-3134
(305)371-2777
Fax: (305)375-9517
Email: lsrifkin@rifkinfox.com

 

72982
Mr. John Henry Rooney, Jr.
John H. Rooney, Jr., P.A.
175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 2110
Miami, FL 33130-2962
(305)856-7786
Fax: (786)220-8361
Email: jrooney@jrooneylaw.com

 

327182
Mr. Leonard Lee Rosenberg
Sandler Travis & Rosenberg, P.A.
1000 N.W. 57th Ct., Ste. 600
Miami, FL 33126-3287
(305)913-8644
Fax: (305)267-5155
Email: llr@strtrade.com

 

174912
Ms. Francesca Russo
Espinosa Trueba P. L
1428 Brickell Ave., Ste. 100
Miami, FL 33131-3409
(305)854-0900
Fax: (855)854-0900
Email: frusso@etlaw.com

 

121784
Mr. Gilbert Lee Sandler
Sandler Travis & Rosenberg PA
1000 N.W. 57th Ct., Ste. 600
Miami, FL 33126-3287
(305)913-8658
Fax: (305)267-5155
Email: lsandler@strtrade.com


438870
Mr. Jose Antonio Santos
20 E. Rivo Alto Dr.
Miami Beach, FL 33139-1244
(305)965-9845
Email: tonysantos@bellsouth.net

100229
Mr. John Henry Schulte
John H. Schulte
4000 Ponce de Leon Blvd., Ste. 470
Coral Gables, FL 33146-1432
(305)777-0217
Fax: (305)777-0218
Email: johnschulte@comcast.net

 

280410
Ms. Lynette Jana Sigars
4060 Kiaora St.
Coconut Grove, FL 33133-6348
(305)667-4522
Fax: (305)667-4295
Email: janaandcompany@aol.com

 

74853
Mr. John Shaffner Slye
Dept of Children/Fam. Bldg. 2
1323 Winewood Blvd., Rm. 204
Tallahassee, FL 32399-6571
(850)488-2381
Fax: (850)922-3947
Email: john_slye@dcf.state.fl.us

 

251097
Mr. Lucius Smejda
LEX International Law Firm, P.A.
100 S.E. 2nd St., #2222B
Miami, FL 33131-2100
(305)358-9995
Fax: (305)358-9997
Email: lex1usa@aol.com


106026
Mr. Bruce Cordell Starling
1004 Lancaster Dr.
Orlando, FL 32806-2315
(407)894-3557
Fax: (407)896-6765
Email: bstarling2@cfl.rr.com

 

70416
Nicolas Swerdloff
Hughes Hubbard & Reed
201 S Biscayne Blvd
Miami, FL 331314342
Phone: (305) 358-1666
Email: swerdlof@hugheshubbard.com

 

195173
Mr. Thomas George Travis
Sandler, Travis & Rosenberg PA
1000 N.W. 57th Ct., Ste. 600
Miami, FL 33126-3287
(305)267-9200
Fax: (305)267-5155
Email: ttravis@strtrade.com

 

203033
Mr. Hugh Joseph Turner, Jr.
Akerman Senterfitt
350 E. Las Olas Blvd., Ste. 1600
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301-4247
(954)463-2700
Fax: (954)463-2224
Email: hugh.turner@akerman.com

 

122101
Mr. Raul Jacinto Valdes-Fauli
Fowler Rodriguez Valdes-Fauli, LLP
355 Alhambra Cir., Ste. 801
Coral Gables, FL 33134-5075
(786)364-8441
Fax: (786)364-8401
Email: rvf@frvf-law.com


184988
Mr. Clemente Luis Vazquez-Bello
Gunster Yoakley & Stewart, P.A.
2 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 3400
Miami, FL 33131-1807
(305)376-6000
Fax: (305)376-6010
Email: cvazquez-bello@gunster.com

 

28595
Ms. Jacqueline Villalba
Rifkin & Fox-Isicoff, P.A.
1110 Brickell Ave., Ste. 210
Miami, FL 33131-3134
(305)371-2777
Fax: (305)375-9517
Email: jvillalba@rifkinfox.com

 

779539
Mr. David Samuel Willig
David S. Willig Chartered
2837 S.W. 3rd Ave.
Miami, FL 33129-2316
(305)860-1881
Email: interlawlink@aol.com

 

145215
Mr. Stephen Neal Zack
Boies Schiller & Flexner, LLP
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 2800
Miami, FL 33131-2124
(305)539-8400
Fax: (305)539-1307
Email: szack@bsfllp.com

 

71633
Mr. Miguel A. Zaldivar, Jr.
Hogan & Hartson, LLP
1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1900
Miami, FL 33131-3125
(305)459-6636
Fax: (305)459-6550
Email: mazaldivar@hhlaw.com

^ top