Mr. Arnoldo Benjamin Lacayo, Chair
Sequor Law
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Fl. 9
Miami, FL 33131-4937
(305) 372-8282
Fax: (305) 372-8202
Email: alacayo@sequorlaw.com

Mr. Carlos Federico Osorio, Chair-Elect
Aballi Milne Kalil, P.A.
1 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2250
Miami, FL 33131-1705
(305) 373-6600
Fax: (305) 373-7929
Email: cosorio@aballi.com

Ms. Clarissa Ane Rodriguez, Secretary
Reich Rodriguez, P.A.
9999 NE 2nd Avenue, Suite 204
Miami, FL 33138
(786) 420-6235
Main: (786) 420-6142
Fax: (786) 420-6281
Email: clarissa@reichrodriguez.com

Mr. Robert John Becerra, Treasurer
Becerra Law, P.A.
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Ste. 1200
Miami, FL 33131-4937
(305) 375-0112
Email: rbecerra@rjbecerralaw.com

Mr. Ian M. Comisky, Board Liaison
Fox Rothschild LLP
2000 Market St., Fl. 20
Philadelphia, PA 19103-3222
(215) 299-2795
Fax: (215) 299-2150
Email: icomisky@foxrothschild.com

Mr. Alvin F. Lindsay III, Immediate Past Chair
Hogan Lovells US, LLP
600 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL 33131-3085
(305) 459-6633
Fax: (305) 459-6550
Email: alvin.lindsay@hoganlovells.com

Mr. Santiago A. Cueto
Cueto Law Group, P.L
4000 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Ste. 470
Coral Gables, FL 33146-1432
(305) 777-0377
Fax: (305) 777-0449
Email: sc@cuetolawgroup.com

Mr. Gary Edward Davidson
Diaz, Reus & Targ LLP
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 3400
Miami, FL 33131-2122
759-220x x4957
Fax: (305) 375-8050
Email: gdavidson@diazreus.com

Ms. Kristin Drecktrah Paz
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 4100
Miami, FL 33131-2362
(305) 358-6300
Fax: (305) 347-7885
Email: kpaz@shutts.com

Manuel A. Gomez
FIU College of Law
11200 S. W. 8th St. RDB2060
Miami, FL 33199-2516
(305) 348-1158
Email: magomez@fiu.edu

Mr. Omar K. Ibrahem
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Fl. 9
Miami, FL 33131-4937
(786) 502-4837
Email: omar@okilaw.com

Mr. Christopher Noel Johnson
GrayRobinson, P.A.
333 S.E. 2nd Ave., Ste. 3200
Miami, FL 33131-2191
(305) 416-6880
Fax: (305) 416-6887
Email: christopher.johnson@gray-robinson.com

Mr. Richard Montes de Oca
MDO Partners
175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 1900
Miami, FL 33130-2960
(305) 704-8452
Email: rmontes@mdopartners.com

Ms. Penelope B. Perez-Kelly
Fisher Rushmer, P.A.
390 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 2200
Orlando, FL 32801-1642
(407) 843-2111
Fax: (407) 422-1080
Email: pperezkelly@fisherlawfirm.com

Ms. Laura Murray Reich
Tenzer PLLC
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Ste. 1812
Miami, FL 33131-4925
(305) 400-7995
Fax: (305) 400-7993
Email: lreich@tenzer.com

Mr. Rafael Rodrigues Ribeiro
Hogan Lovells US, LLP
600 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL 33131-3085
(305) 459-6632
Fax: (305) 459-6550
Email: rafael.ribeiro@hoganlovells.com

Ms. Yine Rodríguez Pérez
Hogan Lovells US, LLP
600 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL 33131-3085
(305) 459-6500
Email: yine.rodriguezperez@hoganlovells.com

Ms. Pamella A. Seay
Florida Gulf Coast University
155 Danforth Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL 33980-2529
(941) 627-1661
Fax: (941) 627-1661
Email: p-seay@usa.net

Ms. Katherine Alena Sanoja, CLE Chair
Gst, LLP
175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 2110
Miami, FL 33130-2962
(305) 856-7723
Fax: (786) 220-8265
Email: katherine.sanoja@gstllp.com

Ms. Ana Maria Barton
Reed Smith LLP
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Ste. 900
Miami, FL 33131-4937
(786) 747-0206
Fax: (786) 747-0299
Email: abarton@reedsmith.com

Ms. Cristina Vicens
Sequor Law
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Fl. 9
Miami, FL 33131-4937
(305) 372-8282
Email: cvicens@sequorlaw.com

Mr. Phillip Arthur Buhler
Moseley Prichard Parrish Knight & Jones
501 W. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL 32202-4428
(904) 356-1306
Fax: (904) 354-0194
Email: pabuhler@mppkj.com

Mr. Gerald Barnette Cope, Jr.
Akerman LLP
Three Brickell City Centre
98 S.E. 7th St.
Miami, FL 33131-3522
(305) 982-5622
Fax: (305) 374-5095
Email: gerald.cope@akerman.com

Mr. Luis Sergio Konski
Fowler White Burnett, P.A.
1395 Brickell Ave., Fl. 14
Miami, FL 33131-3371
(305) 789-9200
Fax: (305) 728-7573
Email: lkonski@fowler-white.com

Mr. Darren Robert Latham
115 15th Ave. S., Apt. B
Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250-6374
(904) 742-5210
Email: darrenrlatham@yahoo.com

Ms. Yara Lorenzo
Hogan Lovells US, LLP
600 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL 33131-3085
(305) 459-6662
Fax: (305) 459-6550
Email: yara.lorenzo@hoganlovells.com

Ms. Mariela Melissa Malfeld
Watt Tieder Hoffar & Fitzgerald
1200 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1950
Miami, FL 33131-3298
(305) 777-3572
Email: mmalfeld@watttieder.com

Mr. Samuel Robert Mandelbaum
Mandelbaum, Fitzsimmons, Hewitt & Cain, P.A.
P.O. Box 3373
Tampa, FL 33601-3373
(813) 221-0200 xx105
Fax: (813) 221-8558
Email: srm@manfitzlaw.com

Mr. James Michael Meyer
Harper Meyer Perez Hagen O’Connor & Albert LL
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131-4329
(305) 577-3443
Email: jmeyer@harpermeyer.com

Mr. Grant Stanton Smith
Aballí Milne Kalil, P.A.
1 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2250
Miami, FL 33131-1705
(305) 373-6600
Email: gsmith@aballi.com

Ms. Jacqueline Villalba
Harper Meyer Perez Hagen O’Connor & Albert LL
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL 33131-4329
(305) 577-3443
Fax: (305) 577-5409
Email: jvillalba@harpermeyer.com