Robert John Becerra,  Chair 
Becerra Law, P.A.
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Ste. 1200
Miami, FL 33131-4937
Phone: (305) 375-0112
Email: rbecerra@rjbecerralaw.com

James Michael Meyer, Chair-Elect
Harper Meyer Perez Hagen O’Connor & Albert LLP
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FlL 33131-4329
Phone: (305) 577-3443
Email: jmeyer@harpermeyer.com

Rafael Rodriguez Ribeiro, Secretary
Hogan Lovells LLP
600 Brickell Ave., Suite 2700
Miami, FL 33131-3085
Phone: (305) 459-6632
Fax: (305) 459-6550 
Email: rafael.ribeiro@hoganlovells.com

Jacqueline Villalba, Treasurer
Harper Meyer Perez Hagen O’Connor & Albert LL
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL  33131-4329
Phone: (305) 577-3443
Fax: (305) 577-5409
Email: jvillalba@harpermeyer.com

Richard Montes de Oca, Vice Treasurer 
MDO Partners
175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 1900
Miami, FL 33130-2960
Phone: (305) 704-8452
Email: rmontes@mdopartners.com

Clarissa Ane Rodriguez, Immediate Past Chair
Reich Rodriguez, P.A.
1801 N.E. 123rd St., Ste. 314
Miami, FL 33181-2883
Phone: (786) 420-6142
Fax: (786) 420-6281
Email: clarissa@reichrodriguez.com

Katherine Alena Sanoja, CLE Chair
GST LLP
1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 2715
Miami, FL  33131-3112
Phone: (305) 856-7723
Fax:  (786) 220-8265
Email: katherine.sanoja@gstllp.com

Jordan Alexander Dresnick, Board Liaison
P.O. Box 431635
Miami, FL  33243-1635
Phone: (786) 220-8785
Email: jordan@jadbusinesslaw.com

Ana Maria Barton
Reed Smith LLP
1001 Brickell Bay Dr., Ste. 900
Miami, FL  33131-4937
Phone: (786) 747-0206
Fax:  (786) 747-0299
Email: abarton@reedsmith.com

Lauren Danielle Bengochea
MDO Partners
175 S.W. 7th St., Ste. 1900
Miami, FL  33130-2960
Phone: (305) 704-8452
Email: lbengochea@mdopartners.com

Phillip Arthur Buhler
501 W. Bay St.
Jacksonville, FL  32202-4428
Phone: (904) 356-1306
Fax: (904) 354-0194
Email: pabuhler@mppkj.com

Gerald Barnette Cope, Jr.
Akerman LLP
Three Brickell City Centre
98 S.E. 7th St.
Miami, FL  33131-3522
Phone: (305) 982-5622
Fax:  (305) 374-5095
Email: gerald.cope@akerman.com

Neha Sharad Dagley
Rivero Mestre LLP
2525 Ponce De Leon Blvd., Ste. 1000
Coral Gables, FL  33134-6046
Phone: (305) 445-2500
Email: ndagley@riveromestre.com

Gary Edward Davidson
Diaz Reus LLP
100 S.E. 2nd St., Ste. 3400
Miami, FL  33131-2122
Phone: (305) 375-9220
Fax: (305) 375-8050
Email: gdavidson@diazreus.com

Kristin Drecktrah Paz
Shutts LLP
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 4100
Miami, FL  33131-2362
Phone: (305) 379-9138
Fax: (305) 347-7885
Email: kpaz@shutts.com

Fabio Giallanza
Salcedo Attorneys at Law, P.A.
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 2700
Miami, FL  33131-5331
Phone: (305) 375-0640
Fax: (305) 375-0708
Email: fgiallanza@lawjsh.com

Manuel A. Gomez
FIU College of Law
11200 S. W. 8th St. RDB2060
Miami, FL  33199-2516
Phone: (305) 348-1158
Email: magomez@fiu.edu

Nouvelle L. Gonzalo
Gonzalo Law LLC
4111 N.W. 16th Blvd., Unit 357834
Gainesville, FL  32635-6935
Phone: (216) 527-7777
Email: ngonzalo@gonzalolaw.com

Omar K. Ibrahem
Omar K. Ibrahem P.A.
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL  33131-4329
Phone: (786) 502-4837
Email: omar@okilaw.com

Christopher Noel Johnson
GrayRobinson P.A.
333 S.E. 2nd Ave., Ste. 3200
Miami, FL  33131-2191
Phone: (305) 416-6880
Fax: (305) 416-6887
Email: christopher.johnson@gray-robinson.com

Susanne Leone
Leone Zhgun P.A.
201 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 800
Miami, FL  33131-4329
Phone: (305) 537-6141
Email: sleone@leonezhgun.com

Samuel Robert Mandelbaum, Permanent Ex-Officio Member
P.O. Box 3373
Tampa, FL  33601-3373
Phone: (813) 221-0200
Fax: (813) 221-8558
Email: srm@manfitzlaw.com

Penelope B. Perez-Kelly
Fisher Rushmer P.A.
390 N. Orange Ave., Ste. 2200
Orlando, FL  32801-1642
Phone: (407) 843-2111
Fax: (407) 422-1080
Email:pperezkelly@fisherlawfirm.com

Laura Murray Reich
Reich Rodriguez P.A.
1801 N.E. 123rd St., Ste. 314
North Miami, FL  33181-2883
Phone: (786) 420-6235
Fax: (786) 420-6281
Email: laura@reichrodriguez.com

Yine Rodríguez Pérez
200 S. Biscayne Blvd., Ste. 4100
Miami, FL  33131-2362
Phone: (305) 358-6300
Email: yrodriguezperez@shutts.com

Andres H. Sandoval
75 Ted Turner Dr. S.W., Ste. 600
Atlanta, GA  30303-3309
Phone: (404) 581-6096
Fax: (404) 581-6181
Email: andres.sandoval@usdoj.gov

Pamella A. Seay
Florida Gulf Coast University
155 Danforth Dr.
Port Charlotte, FL  33980-2529
Phone: (941) 627-1661
Fax: (941) 627-1661
Email: p-seay@usa.net

Grant Stanton Smith (2023)
Aballi Milne
1 S.E. 3rd Ave., Ste. 2250
Miami, FL  33131-1705
Phone: (305) 373-6600
Email: gsmith@aballi.com

Cristina Vicens
Sequor Law
1111 Brickell Ave., Ste. 1250
Miami, FL  33131-3123
Phone: (305) 372-8282
Email: cvicens@sequorlaw.com