9 ILS Members Appointed to the ILS Executive Council

Please join the Executive Board of the International Law Section in congratulating the newest members of the ILS Executive Council: Ana Barton, Lauren Bengochea, Neha Dagley, Susanne Leone, Nouvelle Gonzalo, Christopher N. Johnson, Laura M. Reich, Katherine Sanoja, and Grant Smith. The term will expire in 2023.